about Us

    The Liberty Sculpture Park Foundation is a non-profit park foundation in California, established in 2018 at 1008 S. Bald Avenue, Suite E, Arcadia, CA 91007. The main purpose of the foundation is to build a large-scale public welfare park for the Liberty Park Park Foundation in the Mojave Desert, Yurmo, California, to fight for democracy and freedom for the people of China and the world, oppose the tyranny of communism, and mourn the victims of communism .
    In terms of sculpture volume and floor space, Liberty Sculpture Park is the world's largest sculpture park with the theme of fighting for democracy and freedom and opposing communist tyranny. It is an important base for the Chinese to promote freedom, democracy and human rights abroad, and a memorial ground for the victims of communism. The "64 Monument Sculpture" in the park towers high into the sky, and people who travel to and from Highway 15 can see it. In addition to making large-scale commemorative sculptures in the park, the foundation is building a memorial hall for the victims of communism to store text, pictures and objects from all over the world (expected to be completed in 2024).
The Liberty Sculpture Park was founded by Weiming Chen, a well-known sculptor, and served as the main sculpture work. Chen Weiming led many volunteers and used the meager funds raised by the foundation to complete the construction of "64 Monument", "Tiananmen Massacre Relief", "Crazy Horse Chief", "Tank Man", "Li Wangyang", "Recover Hong Kong Times Revolution Sculpture", "Recover Hong Kong Times Revolution" There are more than ten large-scale sculptures and buildings such as Mural, CCP Virus, Ding Jianqiang Memorial Pavilion, Liu Xiaobo in the Cage, Goddess of Democracy, Loud Appeal of the Speaker, and Mr. Situ Hua’s Last Days.

Address of Freedom Sculpture Park: 37570 Yermo Rd, Yermo, CA 92398
Contact us: worldlibertysculpturepark@gmail.com

关于我们

       自由雕塑公园基金会(Liberty Sculpture Park Foundation)是加州的非赢利组织,于2018年成立,地址:1008 S. Baldwin Avenue, Suite E, Arcadia, CA 91007。基金会主要宗旨是为自由雕塑公园筹集捐款,在加州莫哈维沙漠小镇Yermo建设一个具有相当规模的公益公园,为中国和世界人民争取民主自由、反对共产主义集权暴政、悼念共产主义受难者。
      就雕塑体积和占地面积而言,自由雕塑公园是世界上最大的以争取民主自由、反对共产暴政为题材的雕塑公园。是中国人在海外推动自由民主和人权的一个重要基地,也是共产主义受害者的纪念园地。公园内《64纪念碑雕塑》高耸入云,来往15号公路的人都可望见。基金会除在园区制作大型纪念雕塑作品外,正在建设共产主义受害者纪念馆,存放来自世界各国文字、图片和实物(预计2024年竣工)。
      自由雕塑公园由知名雕塑家陈维明先生(Weiming Chen)创立并担任主要雕塑工作。陈维明带领众多义工,用基金会筹集的微薄资金,已建设完成《64纪念碑》《天安门大屠杀浮雕》《疯马酋长》《坦克人》《李旺阳》《光复香港时代革命雕塑》《光复香港时代革命壁画》《中共病毒CCP VIRUS》《丁建强纪念亭》《牢笼中的刘晓波》《民主女神》《议长大声呼吁》《司徒华先生最后的日子》等十余座大型雕塑及建筑。

       自由雕塑公园地址:37570 Yermo Rd, Yermo, CA 92398
       联系我们:worldlibertysculpturepark@gmail.com